Friday, April 17, 2015

Penelope



Starring: Christina Ricci, James McAvoy, Catherine O'Hara, Peter Dinklage, Richard E. Grant, Reese Witherspoon.

Friday, April 10, 2015

The Secret Agent



Starring: David Suchet, Cheryl Campbell, Peter Capaldi

Friday, April 03, 2015

The Four Feathers



Starring: Beau Bridges, Jane Seymour

Friday, March 27, 2015

David Copperfield



Starring: Hugh Dancy, Sally Field, Michael Richards, Eileen Atkins, Anthony Andrews

Friday, March 20, 2015

The Count Of Monte Cristo



Starring: Jim Caviezel, Guy Pearce, Richard Harris, James Frain, Dagmara Dominczyk, Luis Guzmán

Friday, March 13, 2015

A Tale Of Two Cities



Starring: Chris Sarandon, Alice Krige

Friday, March 06, 2015

The Brotherhood Of The Bell



Starring: Glenn Ford, Will Geer, Robert Pine, Dabney Coleman.

Friday, February 27, 2015

Levity



Starring: Billy Bob Thornton, Morgan Freeman, Holly Hunter, Kirsten Dunst

Friday, February 20, 2015

The Red Baron



Starring: Matthias Schweighöfer, Joseph Fiennes, Til Schweiger, Lena Headey

Friday, February 13, 2015

Jude



Starring: Christopher Eccleston, Kate Winslet